Other Teachers

Here is a list of other teachers:

We here at Arwe Music Studio know that we can’t please or accommodate everybody. And frankly we don’t want to try. (Too much stress). So if your circumstances or preferences have changed and you can no longer find a good fit with Arwe Music, we want to help you out. Below is a list of credible teachers whom are excellent in the art of teaching piano. Please feel free to contact them any time. We truly hope this helps.




Iris Beatty

713-665-6652 (H) 713-702-2633 (C)

ilbeatty@sbcglobal.net


Daria Bornmann

281-969-5303 (H) 281-415-2698 (C)

dbornmann@gmail.com


Jackie Bouwhuis

832-758-0090

jackie.piano123@gmail.com


Ann-Ping Chee

713-771-0082 (H) 713-303-3361 (C)

apcpiano@gmail.com


Paulina Chui

281-302-6851 (H) 281-919-9663 (C)

ppchui@gmail.com


Deborah Gawloski

609-516-3650

dgawloski@gmail.com


Larry Harms

832-541-7800

larryharms@aol.com


David Hitchcock

281-780-1330

d.john.hitchcock@gmail.com


Cynthia Jacks

832-452-4266

chouston72@yahoo.com


Jill Kitzmiller

281-513-5658

kitzkpiano@gmail.com


Clara Law

832-818-0633

claranet@gmail.com


Heather Rathnau

281-208-3799 (H) 713-705-5576 (C)

heather.rathnau@gmail.com


Tom Thompson

281-748-4746

tom@ttsmonline.com

www.ttsmonline.com